Dr. Robert W. Taylor

Dean & Director of Land-Grant Programs

Dr. Neil James

Associate Dean


Dr. Lambert H. B. Kanga

Professor of Entomology
406 Perry Paige ♦ (850) 599-8725

lambert.kanga@famu.edu

Dr. Raymond Hix

Associate Professor
406 Perry Paige ♦ (850) 599-2924

raymond.hix@famu.edu

Dr. Benjamin Hottel

Assistant Professor
409 Perry Paige ♦ (850) 561-2595

benjamin.hottel@famu.edu

Dr. Muhammad Haseeb

Research Associate
308 Perry Paige ♦ (850) 412-7060

muhammad.haseeb@famu.edu


Dr. Andrew K. Rasmussen

Research Associate
113 Perry Paige ♦ (850) 599-3491

andrew.rasmussen@famu.edu

Jan Peters

Curator
409 Perry Paige ♦ (850) 599-3912

janice.peters@famu.edu

Dr. R. Wills Flowers

Professor Emeritus
117 Perry Paige

rflowers7@earthlink.net

Dr. Manuel L. Pescador

Professor Emeritus
117 Perry Paige ♦ (850) 561-2214

mpescador3@comcast.net